Something to look forward to

2007 ABD Elite team roster. Team leaders Josh Carter, Mike Ebert, and Jeff Schroetlin.

Ryan Baumann: Madison, WI
Josh Carter: Fairview Heights, IL
Rob Jungels: Elmhurst, IL
Dylan Lewis: Dekalb, IL
Jeff Schroetlin: Decatur
Alexander Sharon: Downers Grove, IL
Brett Stewart: Munster, IN
Lucas Wall: Iowa City, IA
John Puffer- once he decides to start training
Mike Ebert-California/IL

No comments: